en aanverwante muziek stijlen
Bezoek onze verkoopstand (nr. 277) op Zaterdag 16 & Zondag 17 November tijdens de Mega Platen & CD Beurs in de Jaarbeurs te Utrecht.



0 producten
CD/DVD/BluRay/LP Catalogus
Hoe te bestellen
Agenda verkoopstand
Over ons

Eerstvolgende stand
Saturday 16 November 2019
Mega Platen & CD Beurs (9:00 tot 17:00 uur), Jaarbeurs, Utrecht (Standnummer 277)


  • Productdetails

    ArtiestWilson, Steven
    TitelHome Invasion: In Concert At The Royal Albert Hall (2-CD+BluRay Edition)
    2e HANDSNee
    GenreProgressive / Neoprog / RIO
    OmschrijvingHome Invasion captures the final night of the three night March 2018 residency at what is probably Steven`s favourite venue in the world, the Royal Albert Hall in London. The full performance is included, and it looks and sounds absolutely fantastic, everyone involved working incredibly hard to make this a really high quality release in all departments, and to capture the visual elements of the show (plus as you would expect with a show presented in quadraphonic sound audio options also include a surround sound mix). Bonus material consists of 3 additional songs not part of the main show (Routine, Hand Cannot Erase, and Heartattack in a Layby) filmed in the empty venue during the afternoon soundcheck, as well as interview / backstage footage. Over 3 hours of content in total. Home Invasion: In Concert at the Royal Albert Hall is released on 2nd November, 2018 by Eagle Rock / Universal in a number of formats: Blu-ray, DVD, Blu-ray/2CD, DVD/2CD. A deluxe 5LP vinyl version will be released later on in March 2019. The CDs include the full soundtrack of the concert across 2 discs, while the fifth LP in the vinyl set additionally includes the 3 soundcheck songs as well as 3 songs taken from the previous night’s performance (How is Your Life Today?, Blackfield, and Postcard), again none of which were performed during the filming and are therefore exclusive to the vinyl. TRACKLIST: (1) Intro “Truth” (2) Nowhere Now (3) Pariah (4) Home Invasion / Regret #9 (5) The Creator Has A Mastertape (6) Refuge (7) People Who Eat Darkness (8) Ancestral (9) Arriving Somewhere But Not Here (10) Permanating (11) Song Of I (12) Lazarus (13) Detonation (14) The Same Asylum As Before (15) Song Of Unborn (16) Vermillioncore (17) Sleep Together (18) Even Less (19) Blank Tapes (20) The Sound Of Muzak (21) The Raven That Refused to Sing Blu-ray/DVD bonus features: Rehearsal tracks (Routine, Hand Cannot Erase, Heartattack In A Layby), interview and backstage footage.
    Extra informatie
    Alle genoemde prijzen zijn in Euro`s (inclusief 21% BTW, exclusief verzendkosten), tenzij anders aangegeven. Prijswijzigingen en (druk)fouten voorbehouden. © 2019 Beyond Rock Mailorder alle rechten voorbehouden. Kamer van Koophandel nr. 59643757.